ADVERTISEMENT

Cancelling BTN+

Psalm 1 guy

Nov 3, 2019
For those who purchased BTN+ for the wrestling season only, don't forget to cancel your subscription. You will still have access to all the content through March 31. I accidentally forgot to cancel my BTN+ subscription after wrestling season one year and it happened to be the year before Flo started carrying B1G matches. When Flo later stopped carrying the B1G matches I decided to resume (or so I thought) my BTN+ subscription only to find out I had been paying for it for almost two years to the tune of over $300. That was an expensive mistake on my part!

I bought the black Friday annual subscription special (thanks to a post on this board) but will probably cancel now just so I don't forget. Usually that takes care of the auto renewal at full price and should also make me eligible for next year's BF deal, while at the same time access should be available through next November.

For those that missed it, put a reminder in your calendar now for next November. The annual deal was actually cheaper than the 4 months I had planned to buy individually.

I just looked and it says good through 11/25/23 renewal is $69.99.

For those who purchased BTN+ for the wrestling season only, don't forget to cancel your subscription. You will still have access to all the content through March 31. I accidentally forgot to cancel my BTN+ subscription after wrestling season one year and it happened to be the year before Flo started carrying B1G matches. When Flo later stopped carrying the B1G matches I decided to resume (or so I thought) my BTN+ subscription only to find out I had been paying for it for almost two years to the tune of over $300. That was an expensive mistake on my part!
Much obliged sir. I just canceled mine. Thanks for the reminder.

Reactions: Psalm 1 guy