ADVERTISEMENT

Notre Dame & Covid reeking havoc among the football players Yoi!

I'm told COVID-19 will be a distant memory by November 4,2020....
In the meantime, Cam Newton tests positive....

Last edited:
Reactions: TheGLOV
Are the students aware of that and is the law school dean the President of the entire university? How many cabinet members draw the same amount of attention as the President? I'll clarify, I'm not enrolled at Notre Dame so I can't say that they have a clue about what events the law school dean may attend. I know when I was a student at Penn State, we would have no knowledge of that sort of thing. Plus college kids only tend to petition or protest when someone tells them. Otherwise, they have so many other things to occupy their attention from that girl in the dining hall to tomorrow's exam that they simply don't follow that stuff.

Also, with regard to Art's comment. That's pretty vile and/or uneducated. Saying it is karma that someone gets COVID because they differ with you politically? I fear for our decency as a people when statements like that are made and can only hope it isn't representative of anyone but that poster.

The law school dean wore a mask at the ceremony unlike ND’s president. The issue is that ND’s president held himself to a different standard than what he expected of his students.

Reactions: Chickenman Testa