This woman does not get it

Nbergbuck

Mar 31, 2004
And that is sad since she has been a teacher union president forever. Teachers are hired to teach a curriculum approved by the local and state boards of education. They are NOT hired to teach kids their worldview. A teacher should never hesitate to show any parent their lesson plans. I am a retired teacher, 36 years in public classrooms. Weingarten should have retired 20 years ago, like Biden.

bourbon n blues

Nov 20, 2019
And that is sad since she has been a teacher union president forever. Teachers are hired to teach a curriculum approved by the local and state boards of education. They are NOT hired to teach kids their worldview. A teacher should never hesitate to show any parent their lesson plans. I am a retired teacher, 36 years in public classrooms. Weingarten should have retired 20 years ago, like Biden.

Yep, funny thing, teachers think guys like me with a post graduate degree don't understand teaching even though I've probably had a hundred or more teachers in my life.

NJPSU

May 29, 2001
What you guys don’t realize is that all the crazy things the Right Wing media istelling you are happening in the classroom aren’t really happening except in bizarre isolated incidents.

This is just a way for guys like Deathsantis to manipulate you and further his political ambitions.

Your kindergartner is not going to hear about anal sex from a teacher. You are being played.

• Haha
Reactions: psuted

m.knox

Gold Member
Aug 20, 2003
What you guys don’t realize is that all the crazy things the Right Wing media istelling you are happening in the classroom aren’t really happening except in bizarre isolated incidents.

This is just a way for guys like Deathsantis to manipulate you and further his political ambitions.

Your kindergartner is not going to hear about anal sex from a teacher. You are being played.

Now this is proof you are in a bubble. Thank you for finally admitting it.

MaconNitt

Oct 18, 2016