ADVERTISEMENT

20 Patients were abused in the 29 months after MSU, FBI notified he was abusing gymnasts

Just saw the MSU story on the local news crawl in Austin - first time I’ve seen it on local news.

Lou Anna - it ain’t going away. Start preparing your resignation baby
I want charges brought up on Lou Grant Simon. Felonies. Lots of them. Send SPM out to East Lansing and lets get this rolling.

Reactions: Chickenman Testa
And that's why people think you are.

I'm not a "JoeBot" - I'm a professional in this field and I'm telling you that you are wrong - i'm not giving you an opinion, I'm telling you that you are wrooonnngggg
If you can’t agree that MM told Paterno about CSA, then you are wrong from the start.

If you can’t agree that MM told Paterno about CSA, then you are wrong from the start.

I don’t have to “agree” with anything

It has nothing to do with that - I’m just telling you that you are wrong, your statements are strife with an agenda and you bring no value whatsoever in the battle against CSA - you are so focused on the shiny object (Joe) that you bring a perspective that hinders the protection of children

None of that changes the indisputable fact that Joe testified that MM told him what he believed was CSA.

And for those of you that have Jizz on Ignore he said this: None of that changes the indisputable fact that Joe testified that MM told him what he believed was CSA.

Actually that is incorrect. You have been beating this dead horse about Joe and what he testified to.
I won't bore everyone with why you are WRONG.

So, Riddle Me This JizzMan - How does a guy who can so easily unzip his pants, spank off, and expose himself to random women - including a 60-something woman named Kay, who was HORRIFIED when THAT image came across her cell phone - explain that he saw child sexual abuse, when all testimony was that whatever he "saw" was indirect and around the corner?