ADVERTISEMENT

Match Thread Nebraska dual - Sun, Feb 18

We are with you my brother. This isn't pure quakerie, but given where you stand, why not give it a shot. I would like to see your posts here for another decade. This doctor has a number of videos on the subject the other heath benefits are obvious as well. Try this starting next week and give us a holler during the Olympics with the results.

Also chaga tea. I've had a cup every morning for years. They're a type of mushroom that grows on birch trees and thrive in colder climates. I live in Maine so they're fairly abundant here.

Just like PR said. If you ever want to chew the fat; let me/us know.

Me and a few other vets meet once a month at a local Arby's. I don't know if you have anything like that where you're residing or not. Look into it, it's wonderful therapy.

Are you living in PA??

And yes, I graduated HS in '69 and got in country in May of '70.
yea I live in Erie grad 1968 I was there 69-70-71 thanks

We are with you my brother. This isn't pure quakerie, but given where you stand, why not give it a shot. I would like to see your posts here for another decade. This doctor has a number of videos on the subject the other heath benefits are obvious as well. Try this starting next week and give us a holler during the Olympics with the results.

well my tumor is shrinking so thats good and I am trying to eat all the right things! thanks so much I am in Erie,Pa

well my tumor is shrinking so thats good and I am trying to eat all the right things! thanks so much I am in Erie,Pa