ADVERTISEMENT

Who’s watching the Conor McGregor vs Dustin Poirier fight tonight?

Can’t believe somebody didn’t go down in that one.
I rarely watch much anymore. I started watching when it was Silva vs. Gracie back in the day when I was a student at PSU. Then Silva was one of my favorites. Chuck Lidell was fun. It's gotten watered down but I'll watch tonight. CM is going to get knocked out in round 2. My neighbor has it so I'll watch. 🤫

I used to run 10 Fox and and hounds/ baileys in four states. These fights were always big money nights!

Keep me posted as now I have to go to bed early to make pancakes tomorrow am. Lol

I was afraid this is who Conor is when he’s not fighting the washed up types like Cowboy anymore. I don’t think he’s a top guy anymore.
I never thought he was a top guy, he barely beat Chad Mendes who took the fight on short notice .. I’ll give him the Aldo fight, but he lost to a sub par fighter in Diaz and barely beat him the 2nd time then lost to Khabib and like you said came back and beat a past his prime Cerrone.

I never thought he was a top guy, he barely beat Chad Mendes who took the fight on short notice .. I’ll give him the Aldo fight, but he lost to a sub par fighter in Diaz and barely beat him the 2nd time then lost to Khabib and like you said came back and beat a past his prime Cerrone.