Sorry, not sorry, but you have failed my reasonable person rule, so I'll not be responding fyi. Doesn't happen often, KK was the last.
So, we get your interpretation and opinion on everything else..... but not as to whether this falls within YOUR same interpretation of the same concept, "reaction time", made by the same Ref.... go figure! LMAO. Got news for you, that situation at the end of SV1 is a TD for Bartlett anywhere-&-eveywhere except Rivera's magic kingdom, but was absurdly called "reaction time" by Rivera again. LMAO - a complete joke call just like his first one.