ADVERTISEMENT

Roar's 2020 B1G Seeding Review - 285 now up!

RoarLions1

May 11, 2012
Hard to believe it's that time of year. Looking at conference action, trying to figure out the seeds with all the confoundedness of the regular season action. Injuries, illness, lower ranked guys beating higher ranked guys, wrestlers changing weight classes, we have it all. FRANKLY, I'M NOT LOOKING FORWARD TO 133!!

Anyway, I've been doing this for about 10 years now, first on Scout, adding BWI later. Done for fun, no other reason, it's intended to generate discussion, nothing more, nothing less.

My hope is to provide two weight classes per day, starting tomorrow (Monday, so I'm getting a jump by providing 125 today). By the end of the week, this exercise should be complete. ENJOY!

#1 Spencer Lee (IA)
#2 Devin Schroder (PUR)
#3 Justin Cardani (ILL)
#4 Liam Cronin (IND)
#5 Nic Aguilar (RUT)
#6 Michael DeAugustino (NU)
#7 Patrick McKee (MINN)
#8 Jack Medley (MICH)
#9 Eric Barnett (WIS)
#10 Alex Thomsen (NEB)
#11 Logan Griffin (MSU)
#12 Malik Heinselman (tOSU)
#13 Brandon Cray (MD)
#14 Brandon Meredith (PSU)