ADVERTISEMENT

Public Service Announcement

Callthestall

Mar 14, 2016
I was going to post this on the Essential Non- Essential thread but thought I should post it where it might be seen by more of the forum.
I live in the Bangor School District which borders New Jersey. I have some knowledge that effective most likely Monday that New York City and and outlying area including some of New Jersey and potentially Pennsylvania will be put on Lock Down.
This info is not random opinion but is from a person in a position with unique knowledge of the situation.
I did not post this for people to argue the wrongs and rights of what is being done.
I'm just telling you what might be done.!

Make sure you have the necessities to hunker down for awhile. Example of issue. My sister is severe diabetic and Walmart was out of insulin for a day. She did get it the following day.

Everybody take care.

Reactions: Creek Side
I was going to post this on the Essential Non- Essential thread but thought I should post it where it might be seen by more of the forum.
I live in the Bangor School District which borders New Jersey. I have some knowledge that effective most likely Monday that New York City and and outlying area including some of New Jersey and potentially Pennsylvania will be put on Lock Down.
This info is not random opinion but is from a person in a position with unique knowledge of the situation.
I did not post this for people to argue the wrongs and rights of what is being done.
I'm just telling you what might be done.!

Make sure you have the necessities to hunker down for awhile. Example of issue. My sister is severe diabetic and Walmart was out of insulin for a day. She did get it the following day.

Everybody take care.
Lockdown as in you cant go into the area or lockdown as stay in your house, no grocery store trips, no one outside?

Aren't we already on lockdown? Only leaving for food or family? They can't hardly MAKE you stay in your house when you run out of food lol.