ADVERTISEMENT

LOL. Sean Spencer roasting Pitt.

Official Pitt twitter account. "Get our name out your mouth!"

Not helping their pathetic recruiting efforts.

What does this guy hunt with a BB gun or sling shot? Has to be demoralizing to continually come home empty handed
14y0a4p.jpg

One would think with five NFL draft picks one should, at the very least, contend for the ACC Coastal division, but Pitt happens.

Teams are supposed to improve and become more consistent as a season progresses. A senior-laden team with five draft picks went just 8-5 and lost to the 6th-ranked b1g team in their bowl game. I'm no expert, but it would seem that coaching is an issue there.

How many of pitt's five draft picks will make an impact in the nfl? peterman? Doubtful.

They need us to provide their relevance. It is so painfully clear. If the Pitt football team is in a photograph, or on a television screen, they only get noticed because of the other team that is present, whichever team that is. If the other team isn't present, then the photo or the screen is blank. And that is why they have a single 2-star recruit.

Reactions: humpydudas19
So we don't want players drafted? They have bragging rights until we hopefully beat them this yr.

It's funny how Pitt fans can't figure out that Narduzzi inherited offensive draft picks of Chryst and could have had nice seasons had his defense not failed miserably...now those offensive players are gone...

It's tough to get drafted when the majority of your 2 deep returns. Going to be a long year for you pitter...

Hmm.... 5 NFL players and they go 8-5. Sounds like a coaching problem to me. Not sure I'd be making posters and bragging about that.

Hmm.... 5 NFL players and they go 8-5. Sounds like a coaching problem to me. Not sure I'd be making posters and bragging about that.