ADVERTISEMENT

Follow up to Lehigh Valley Rumor

Yikes. I think I may the only normal person that graduated from Northampton :)
Any connection between a 16 year old Northampton wrestler not wrestling this season and this story? I certainly hope not. One of the few areas in the country that have strank in population since I graduated in 1980. I believe the graduation classes now are about what they were when I graduated. My brothers class was about 35% higher than mine 5 years later. I do get back there 3-4 times a year with aging parents. Still great pizza (Marios), subs (J's), drinks (Gin Mill), and hangout (Seemsville Hotel). Also, stop by and get your seafood from the "first family of Lightweight wrestling in Northampton" - the Billy's at Northampton Seafood

Any connection between a 16 year old Northampton wrestler not wrestling this season and this story? I certainly hope not. One of the few areas in the country that have strank in population since I graduated in 1980. I believe the graduation classes now are about what they were when I graduated. My brothers class was about 35% higher than mine 5 years later. I do get back there 3-4 times a year with aging parents. Still great pizza (Marios), subs (J's), drinks (Gin Mill), and hangout (Seemsville Hotel). Also, stop by and get your seafood from the "first family of Lightweight wrestling in Northampton" - the Billy's at Northampton Seafood
The Chlebove issue(s) were totally separate.
From what I heard, Northampton kids were not part of the story.

Reactions: CentexLion
...Bonnie is the wife of Tommy Rohn who had a great high school career at Northampton H. S. and then wrestled for Lehigh for a few years...he was injured early in his career at Lehigh and never achieved his original expectations...after Lehigh he became a part-time assistant coach at Becahi...

... She didn't seduce a 15 year old, she raped a 15 year old ...