ADVERTISEMENT

Football College Football Players Association

Inevitable. We need a collective bargaining agreement with schools and some kind of player association to provide some kind of framework. I’ve been predicting this for almost ten years.

Reactions: Rip_E_2_Joe_PA
Inevitable. We need a collective bargaining agreement with schools and some kind of player association to provide some kind of framework. I’ve been predicting this for almost ten years.
Yes you have and it has been way to long in coming.

Reactions: Obliviax
Perhaps it’s time to kill scholarships altogether. Students athletes vs social parasites is an easy choice.

Perhaps it’s time to kill scholarships altogether. Students athletes vs social parasites is an easy choice.
Kind of confused what you are saying here. What is a social parasite and how does it relate to college football. Just asking not looking to start an argument.

The majority of P5 players have turned into social parasites. They have a great deal but can't see it because they are greedy and want more.
Lol...
There is greed in America...
...and college football players play in America... All you Karen's unite.

Lol...
There is greed in America...
...and college football players play in America... All you Karen's unite.

Maybe the REAL students should unionize since they are the ones actually paying all the tuition, room and board costs, and “activity fees”.

Can someone please tell me who is forcing Sean Clifford to play football???? Can someone please tell me who is forcing ANY of these guys to play football????