ADVERTISEMENT

Just when I thought I'd never again see anything as troubling as our recent scandal

PSU95alum

Jul 27, 2006
Along comes this. How could they? It's simply inexcusable. I mean....why?!? Heads should roll.

Reactions: simons96
I can think on one person in Hollywood who makes original films...Christopher Nolan and even he took a decade off to do a Superhero franchise.

She was insufferable. Throughout the shooting, yelling at the extras because they were "looking at her". The entire cast hated her, Patrick included.

Do you wonder why? She's a minister's daughter as well.

Along comes this. How could they? It's simply inexcusable. I mean....why?!? Heads should roll.

Point Break is one of my all time favorite movies...I'm willing to give it a chance, but I really doubt it's going to be anything but a letdown. I worked as an extra on the original, for many of the scenes, they shot the skydiving scenes, many of them, outside of Page, Az in Lake Powell at the time. Met Patrick, Keanu, Busey, and John C. McGinley among others.

Reactions: WeR0206
Point Break is one of my all time favorite movies...I'm willing to give it a chance, but I really doubt it's going to be anything but a letdown. I worked as an extra on the original, for many of the scenes, they shot the skydiving scenes, many of them, outside of Page, Az in Lake Powell at the time. Met Patrick, Keanu, Busey, and John C. McGinley among others.

Probably Busey's best performance. The "Gang of Presidents" was completely unbelievable. If you saw Busey in "Bulletproof" with Darlane ("To Live and Die In LA") Fluegel you'll know what I mean.

Probably Busey's best performance. The "Gang of Presidents" was completely unbelievable. If you saw Busey in "Bulletproof" with Darlane ("To Live and Die In LA") Fluegel you'll know what I mean.